Board of Directors

Led by a Board with Broad Expertise in Clinical-Stage Pharmaceuticals and Infectious Disease

Meet our highly knowledgeable and talented Board of Directors.

  • Milind Deshpande, PhD

    Chairman of the Board

  • Scott Jackson

  • Ankit Mahadevia, MD

    President and CEO

  • John C. Pottage, Jr., M.D.

  • Cynthia Smith

  • Frank E. Thomas

  • Kathleen Tregoning

  • Patrick Vink, MD

  • Investors

    Learn about the investment opportunity, see our upcoming events and download our latest corporate presentation.  

    Investment opportunities >
  • Careers

    Join a passionate team that pushes the limits in finding innovative therapies to help patients.

    Career opportunities >
  • Partners

    Our strategic partnerships foster mutually beneficial alliances that advance medicine to improve patient lives.

    Partnership opportunities >